National Team

Official Website

Latest Gibraltar squad announced for Euro 2016 qualifier against Poland to be played in Faro, Portugal on the 7th September 2014:


Gibraltar Squad: 7th September 2014

  • Jordan Perez (Lincoln FC),
  • Jamie Robba (College Europa FC);
  • Louie Barnfather-Marfe (Man 62 FC);
  • Scott Wiseman (Preston North End),
  • Roy Chipolina (Lincoln FC),
  • Ryan Casciaro (Lincoln FC),
  • Jean Carlos Garcia (Lincoln FC),
  • Joseph Chipolina (Lincoln FC),
  • Jack Sergeant (Manchester 62),
  • David Artell (Bala Town)
  • Yogen Santos (Manchester 62);
  • Liam Walker (Bnei Yehuda),
  • Scott Ballantine (Manchester 62),
  • Jeremy Lopez (Manchester 62),
  • Jake Gosling (Bristol Rovers),
  • Anthony Hernandez (Unattached),
  • Rafa Bado (Lynx)
  • Aaron Payas (Lincoln FC);
  • Brian Perez (Lincoln FC),
  • Adam Priestley (Farsley AFC),
  • Kyle Casciaro (Lincoln FC),
  • George Cabrera (Lincoln FC)
  • Lee Casciaro (Lincoln FC)

2 Responses to National Team

  1. steve says:

    Please could anyone tell me of any good cheap hotels for when Malta play in faro.Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s